Staff / Contact Information

Use the Form Below to Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Staff Contacts

Peter D. Semenza – Vice President, Philanthropy
(518) 482-4433 | Peter.Semenza@sphp.com

Sarah Spinelli – Executive Assistant
(518) 525-8827 | Sarah.Spinelli@sphp.com

Elizabeth Esposito – Administrative Assistant
(518) 525-1267 | Elizabeth.Esposito@sphp.com

Geneviève Brock – Data Operations Manager
(518) 525-1112 | Genevieve.Brock@sphp.com

Lisa Smith – Director of Grants
(518) 525-1099 | LisaR.Smith@sphp.com

Edward Wolk – Manager of Grants
(518) 525-8813 | Edward.wolk@sphp.com

Kathie Ziobrowski – Director of Legacy Giving
(518) 525-1529 | Kathleen.Ziobrowski@sphp.com

St. Peter’s Hospital Foundation

Shannon Galuski – Executive Director
(518) 482-4433 | Shannon.Galuski@sphp.com

Janelle Deering – Supervisor Data Operations
(518) 525-8825 | Janelle.Deering@sphp.com

Jodi Radley – Foundation Specialist
(518) 525-8828 | Jodi.Radley@sphp.com

Donna Smith – Grant Specialist
(518) 525-1269 | Donna.Smith@sphp.com

Northeast Health Foundation

Karl Coté – Executive Director
(518) 525-1032| Karl.Cote@sphp.com

Paul Barbagallo – Foundation Associate
(518) 525-8822 | Paul.Barbagallo@sphp.com

KJ Jenkins – Supervisor of Special Events
(518) 525-1265 | KJ.Jenkins@sphp.com

Melissa Phillips – Annual Giving Specialist
(518) 525-1229| Melissa.M.Phillips@sphp.com

Cheryl Rankey – Major Gifts Specialist
(518) 525-1104 | Cheryl.Rankey@sphp.com

Tony Riggi – Database Specialist, Research
(518) 525-8821 | Anthony.Riggi@sphp.com

Stephen Manny – Executive Director
(518) 525-1046 | Stephen.Manny@sphp.com

Layne Avveduti – Foundation Specialist
(518) 525-8824 | Layne.Avveduti@sphp.com

Tylar Barbato – Foundation Associate
(518) 525-1105 | Tylar.Barbato@sphp.com

Melissa Murphy – Foundation Associate
(518) 525-8823 | Melissa.Murphy001@sphp.com

The Community Hospice of Columbia/Greene – 47 Liberty St., Catskill, NY 12414

The Community Hospice of Saratoga/Washington – 179 Lawrence St., Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

Gina Peca – Foundation Specialist
(518) 581-9727 x8611 | Gina.Peca@sphp.com

Sunnyview Rehabilitation Hospital Foundation – 1270 Belmont Ave., Schenectady, NY 12308

Michael O’Hara – Executive Director
(518) 386-3610 | michael.d.ohara@sphp.com

Brittany Blond – Annual Giving Specialist
(518) 386-3520 | Brittany.Blond@sphp.com

VACANT – Development Associate
(518) 382-4586|