Staff / Contact Information

Use the Form Below to Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Staff Contacts

Peter D. Semenza – Vice President, Philanthropy
(518) 482-4433 | Peter.Semenza@sphp.com

 

 

Shannon Galuski – Executive Director, St. Peter’s Hospital Foundation
(518) 525-1020 | Shannon.Galuski@sphp.com

Stephen Manny – Executive Director, The Community Hospice Foundation
(518) 525-1046 | Stephen.Manny@sphp.com

Michael O’Hara – Executive Director, Sunnyview Rehabilitation Hospital Foundation
(518) 386-3610 | michael.d.ohara@sphp.com

 

 

Layne Avveduti – Foundation Specialist
(518) 382-4586 | Layne.Avveduti@sphp.com

Paul Barbagallo – Foundation Associate
(518) 525-8822 | Paul.Barbagallo@sphp.com

Geneviève Brock – Manager of Foundation Operations
(518) 525-1112 | Genevieve.Brock@sphp.com

Sarah Calhoun – Executive Assistant
(518) 525-8827 | Sarah.Spinelli@sphp.com

Janelle Deering – Supervisor of Foundation Operations
(518) 525-8825 | Janelle.Deering@sphp.com

KJ Jenkins – Annual Giving Specialist
(518) 525-1265 | KJ.Jenkins@sphp.com

Melissa Murphy – Foundation Associate
(518) 525-8823 | Melissa.Murphy001@sphp.com

Jodi Radley – Foundation Specialist
(518) 525-8828 | Jodi.Radley@sphp.com

Cheryl Rankey – Major Gifts Specialist
(518) 525-1104 | Cheryl.Rankey@sphp.com

Tony Riggi – Database Analyst
(518) 525-8821 | Anthony.Riggi@sphp.com

Lisa Smith – Director of Grants
(518) 525-1099 | LisaR.Smith@sphp.com

Laura Switzer – Foundation Specialist
(518) 525-1070 | Laura.Switzer@sphp.com

Edward Wolk – Manager of Grants
(518) 525-8813 | Edward.wolk@sphp.com

Kathie Ziobrowski – Director of Legacy Giving
(518) 525-1529 | Kathleen.Ziobrowski@sphp.com